An Outbreak of a Deal! Big Safe Haven Sale!

In celebration of The Outbreak Series Book 3 – Dead of Winter release, we’re having a big sale.

Starting on June 25th, 2018 and ending on June 29th, 2018 at midnight.

You can get Book 1 – Safe Haven, for FREE!.

You can get Book 2 – Purgatory for .99 cents.

And Book 3 – Dead of Winter for $3.99.

So you can get the 3 part series for $4.98.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *